School Management Committee 2023-24

S.NO	NAME AND ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	QUALIFICATION	STATUS IN COMMITTEE
1	Ms. Nirmala Tandon	Social work	MA B.Ed	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Rashmi Shendre	Principal	M.Sc. (Physics) B.Ed	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Rahul Tandon	Retired Professional	B.Com, MBA	Member- Nominee of Trust
4	Ms. Kavita Shetty	Coach/Mentor/Trainer Soft skills	B.Sc Chemistry Major	Member- Nominee of Trust
5	Mrs. Sapna Shah	Housewife	M.Com, M. Phil	Member – Parent
6	Mr. Ashishkumar B. Dalwankar	IT Head	B.E Electronics, MCA and B.Ed	Member – Parent
7	Mrs. Mansi Deshpande	Teacher	M.A B. Ed	Member- Teacher
8	Mr. Vijay Yadav	Teacher	M. Sc. B.Ed	Member- Teacher
9	Mr. Arvind Singh Thakur	KV Vayusena Nagar Principal	M.Com B. Ed	Member-Educationist
10	Ms. Rupali Dey	Modern School Principal	M.Sc(Physics), MA English Lit., MA Pschology, B.Ed	Member-Educationist
11	Dr. Neha Sharma	GD Goenka Public School Ghaziabad Principal	Ph.D., MA (English), M.Ed.	Member- Educationist