Aspire International School

Admissions open for Class 1 to Class 9 for 2024-2025 batch

It’s indeed a proud moment for ASPIRE as two of its faculties Mrs. Suwarna Khadatkar and Mrs. Ramkumari Karnahke have been bestowed upon the honour of being best in their respective fields. These awards have been conferred upon by the Rotary Club of Nagpur Elite. The HOD of Art and Craft Mrs. Suwarna Khadatkar received the Best Teacher award for the session 2022-23 for her exemplary dedication to education while Mrs. Ramkumari Karnahke has been awarded with the Best Rotary Intach In-charge for her outstanding contribution to Rotary’s Mission. The Principal Mrs. Rashmi Shendre has lavishly applauded both the teachers for their exceptional achievements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *